Maniac Takes Center Stage on Amazing Spiderman #792 Exclusive Cover

We have pretty much covered the new symbiote/host Maniac making his way to the Venom Inc. books. Here is an exclusive cover featuring Manic.


The book is available for pre-order.
Details:

  • 3000 color trade dress
  • 600 virgin
  • Retail for trade $9.99
  • Retail for virgin and trade for $39.99
  • On sale date November 19th, 2017 at 7:00 PM GMT UK/ 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST
  • First cover appearance of Manic
  • Artist┬áLeinil Francis Yu
  • Release date is 12/13/2017

http://www.frankiescomics.com
http://www.amorphousink.com
http://www.sadlemoncomics.com
http://www.thecomicmint.com

2 thoughts on “Maniac Takes Center Stage on Amazing Spiderman #792 Exclusive Cover”

Leave a Reply to Will Cancel reply