Free Comic Wednesday: Mindbender Signed Prize Pack

Ok, Not going to lie, this one is a good one. One winner, four books. And this one is sponsored by none other than the writer, James Pruett. James has been nice enough to donate a set of Mindbender #1. You will get the Regular A cover, the Regular B cover, the Phil Hester Variant C cover, and the Comicspro variant! Not bad eh? And did I mention they were signed?

The rules are simple:

1. Enter your name below.

2. Winner drawn on site and posted on site, you will need to check back later.

3. Winners drawn at random.

4. Books ship free in the United States and foreign winners agree to chip in.

5. Winners will have 48 hours to respond to the email address posted or another winner will be drawn.

6. One entry per person, we have ways of knowing.

7. As always, no purchase necessary, however, go pick up the book and support Scout Comics!


Thanks again to James Pruett for sponsoring this Free Comic Wednesday


About Anthony

Collector of comics for 30 years.
This entry was posted in Comic books. Bookmark the permalink.

239 Responses to Free Comic Wednesday: Mindbender Signed Prize Pack

  1. Dennis Fenimore says:

    Dennis Fenimore

  2. David Bitterbaum says:

    David Bitterbaum

  3. David Mc Barron says:

    David Mc Barron

  4. John Radke says:

    John Radke

  5. Aaron Kies says:

    Aaron Kies

  6. Joseph Lozada says:

    Joseph Lozada

  7. Chris Smith says:

    Chris Smith

  8. Denton Heath says:

    Denton Heath

  9. Brandon R. says:

    Brandon Romero

  10. Michael Stonebraker says:

    Michael Stonebraker

  11. phrost211 says:

    Randy Robinson

  12. erichannjr says:

    Eric Hann Jr

  13. Daniel Medrano says:

    Daniel Medrano

  14. Chuck LaChance says:

    Chuck LaChance

  15. justinburkhardt says:

    Justin Burkhardt

  16. Brian lake says:

    Brian Lake

  17. Giovanni Crisan says:

    Giovanni Crisan

  18. Ibn Stiles says:

    Ibn Stiles (I already picked up mine, but this would be awesome)

  19. kirk vasilyev says:

    kirk vasilyev

  20. Jodie Webb says:

    Jodie Webb

  21. Wells Floyd says:

    Wells Floyd

  22. pedro1997 says:

    Peter Taylor

  23. Glenn Kempen says:

    Glenn Kempen

  24. Humberto Arriola says:

    Hunberto Arriola

  25. Josh says:

    Josh M

  26. Christopher Keele says:

    Christopher Keele

  27. Tony pan says:

    Tony pan

  28. Scott Rohan says:

    Scott Rohan

  29. Rafa O. says:

    Cheers! – Rafa O.

  30. Adam C. says:

    Adam C.

  31. john dye says:

    John Dye

  32. Matt Cox says:

    Matt Cox

  33. Kris says:

    Kris Butcher

  34. Nick Westfahl says:

    Nick Westfahl

Comments are closed.