UPDATE: Flash Giveaway – Spider-Man Unlimited #1

So on Wednesday, after the Shriek news broke, I kicked off a giveaway for a copy of Spider-Man Unlimited #1.

I was going to announce the winner at noon but hey, let’s sweeten the deal a bit. I’ll leave this contest open for another 8 hours and if we get at least 20 more people to comment to win, I’ll throw in another copy, so there will be two winners.

Continue reading “UPDATE: Flash Giveaway – Spider-Man Unlimited #1”

Covrprice Top 10 List for 10/16/19

Since Covrprice.com  came on the scene, they have become a go to spot for watching eBaytrends on comics. They scour thousands of eBay sales to cultivate data to spotlight the hottest selling comics. Here is this week’s Top Ten Comics: (Please note, potential spoilers do follow, and, these results are for auction that closed last week. )
Continue reading “Covrprice Top 10 List for 10/16/19”

Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online

Fresh off the Image Press Release…

A teaser trailer for the forthcoming Family Tree—by New York Times bestselling author Jeff Lemire (Gideon Falls, Ascender) and acclaimed artist Phil Hester (Shipwreck, Green Arrow)—showcasing interior pages, has dropped in anticipation of the Wednesday, November 13 launch date. The new ongoing body horror/adventure series is perfect for fans of Uzumaki, Gideon Falls, and Bird Box.

Continue reading “Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online”

October Previews 2019 – Small Publisher Spotlight Books

Previews gives us a glimpse of what’s to come. Here’s the spotlight of new books coming out of October Previews for the smaller publishers, which consists of Dark Horse, Image, IDW, Dynamite and others that are usually creator owned but still considered bigger than the small guys when it comes to publishing numbers.

Continue reading “October Previews 2019 – Small Publisher Spotlight Books”

Shriek Is Added to Villain Roster for ‘Venom 2’ Sequel

Get those first appearance books ready! Yeah I know, there was like a billion of them likely printed in the early 90s from the Maximum Carnage story line and it’s a villain but could see an uptick in sales and value potentially.

Continue reading “Shriek Is Added to Villain Roster for ‘Venom 2’ Sequel”

Page 1 of 516
1 2 3 516