Adi Granov Covers Marvel Legacy #1

After the huge success of the Astonishing X-Men #1 Psylocke variant, the variant collective of Sad Lemon, 7ate9, The Comic Mint, Amorphous Ink and Golden Apple have been anxious to work with Adi Granov again. What better book to do that with than Marvel Legacy? And what better characters than the Wolverines? 

This will be available as a trade dress cover limited to 1800 and a virgin cover limited to 600

The books go on sale Sunday September 10th at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT

Advertisements

About Anthony

Collector of comics for 30 years.
This entry was posted in Comic books. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Adi Granov Covers Marvel Legacy #1

  1. Angelo C. says:

    Gotta have it!

  2. Richard Sean Guevara says:

    I may have to get a trade dress one for PC. The dress isn’t too bad and doesn’t really block the artwork.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s