Maniac Takes Center Stage on Amazing Spiderman #792 Exclusive Cover

We have pretty much covered the new symbiote/host Maniac making his way to the Venom Inc. books. Here is an exclusive cover featuring Manic.

The book is available for pre-order.

Details:

  • 3000 color trade dress
  • 600 virgin
  • Retail for trade $9.99
  • Retail for virgin and trade for $39.99
  • On sale date November 19th, 2017 at 7:00 PM GMT UK/ 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST
  • First cover appearance of Manic
  • Artist Leinil Francis Yu
  • Release date is 12/13/2017

http://www.frankiescomics.com

http://www.amorphousink.com

http://www.sadlemoncomics.com

http://www.thecomicmint.com

Advertisements

About Anthony

Collector of comics for 30 years.
This entry was posted in Comic books. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maniac Takes Center Stage on Amazing Spiderman #792 Exclusive Cover

  1. Will says:

    I like this better than the 1:25 Stegman variant.

  2. Jeff says:

    I might have to pre-order this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s