Family Tree #1 Advanced Sneak Peek Preview

Jeff Lemire is a master writer and a pretty damn good artist, in his own unique style of artwork. His books get options and even if they never make our screen, it’s still a great read.

Continue reading “Family Tree #1 Advanced Sneak Peek Preview”

Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 23Next »

Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online

Fresh off the Image Press Release…

A teaser trailer for the forthcoming Family Tree—by New York Times bestselling author Jeff Lemire (Gideon Falls, Ascender) and acclaimed artist Phil Hester (Shipwreck, Green Arrow)—showcasing interior pages, has dropped in anticipation of the Wednesday, November 13 launch date. The new ongoing body horror/adventure series is perfect for fans of Uzumaki, Gideon Falls, and Bird Box.

Continue reading “Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online”