Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online

Fresh off the Image Press Release…

A teaser trailer for the forthcoming Family Tree—by New York Times bestselling author Jeff Lemire (Gideon Falls, Ascender) and acclaimed artist Phil Hester (Shipwreck, Green Arrow)—showcasing interior pages, has dropped in anticipation of the Wednesday, November 13 launch date. The new ongoing body horror/adventure series is perfect for fans of Uzumaki, Gideon Falls, and Bird Box.

Continue reading “Family Tree Comic Trailer Drops Online”

Poyo’s Spec and Drek for October 16th, 2019

Welcome once again to my spec and my drek. I pick what I think will be winners, not only if you make money by flipping but winners as in either a great read or just awesome art.

Then there’s the pesky drek, the comic you should avoid altogether or not fall into the buying every variant trap.

Continue reading “Poyo’s Spec and Drek for October 16th, 2019”

Image Comics NYCC Variants for NYCC 2019

Image released their exclusives for NYCC 2019 in which the highlight books are Undiscovered Country #1 and Spawn #300 which has a Gold and Silver Foil variant.

Continue reading “Image Comics NYCC Variants for NYCC 2019”

Nomen Omen Gets Second Printing Before Initial Release

Is this the new norm now from publishers? Sure seems like additional printings are happening before the releases occur. Regardless, here’s the press release of the new Nomen Omen hitting shelves next week.

Continue reading “Nomen Omen Gets Second Printing Before Initial Release”

White Trees #2 – Advanced Sneak Peek Preview

White Trees #2 hits store shelves this coming Wednesday, September 25th. Here is your advanced sneak peek preview.

Continue reading “White Trees #2 – Advanced Sneak Peek Preview”

Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 23Next »

New SCI-FI Thriller 20XX from Jonathan Luna with Debut Writer Lauren Keeley Hits Shops This December

Meant to post this earlier as it’s a series I’m looking forward to since ALEX+ADA was a great read.

Continue reading “New SCI-FI Thriller 20XX from Jonathan Luna with Debut Writer Lauren Keeley Hits Shops This December”

Spawn #301 – Clayton Crain Updated Artwork

Are you people tired of Spawn yet? I’m almost thinking now they should just wait to release all the cover art at one time. Maybe the folks over at Image feel lonely and must put out a new press release when it gets extra lonely…

Continue reading “Spawn #301 – Clayton Crain Updated Artwork”

TODD MCFARLANE & CAPULLO COVERS Revealed For SPAWN #301

Image Comics is pleased to reveal more covers for the upcoming record-breaking, history-making SPAWN #301 issue by Todd McFarlane, President at Image Comics and creator of SPAWN.

Continue reading “TODD MCFARLANE & CAPULLO COVERS Revealed For SPAWN #301”

OPEÑA, ROSS, SIENKIEWICZ, CAMPBELL Covers Revealed For SPAWN #301

Image Comics is pleased to reveal a few more of the highly anticipated covers for the upcoming record-breaking, history-making SPAWN #301 issue by Todd McFarlane, President at Image Comics and creator of SPAWN.

Continue reading “OPEÑA, ROSS, SIENKIEWICZ, CAMPBELL Covers Revealed For SPAWN #301”

Trees Three Fates #1 – Sneak Preview

Here’s another more advanced sneak preview of the next story arc from Warren Ellis’s and Jason Howard’s Trees series, titled Trees Three Fates, hitting shelves this Wednesday September 11th, 2019.

Continue reading “Trees Three Fates #1 – Sneak Preview”

Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 23Next »

Spawn #300 Gets A Second Printing

Not sure why or how but yes, we are getting another printing.

Image Comics is pleased to announce that the highly-anticipated, milestone issue—SPAWN #300 by Todd McFarlane, President at Image Comics and creator of SPAWN—has sold out at the distributor level. It is being fast-tracked for a second printing in order to keep up with overwhelming customer demand.

Continue reading “Spawn #300 Gets A Second Printing”

Page 1 of 11
1 2 3 11